Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald "Happy" Lewis Davis Sat June 22, 2019
Nellie Elizabeth (Chinn) Rider Wed June 19, 2019
Haddie Konschuh Tue June 18, 2019
Albert Stephen Vert Fri June 14, 2019
Melouise "Gale" (Wallace) Richardson Wed June 12, 2019
Randy Henderson Sat June 08, 2019
Mary Asta (Langerak) Kahl Sat June 01, 2019
John Laurie Joseph "JAKE" Jacobs Thu May 30, 2019
Margaret Helen (McConnel) Parkin Tue May 28, 2019
Kathleen Elaine (Richardson) Hohmann Sun May 26, 2019

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Janet Lynne Barnes Sat June 22, 2019
Nels Thomas Rodvang Fri June 21, 2019
Donald Gregory Hasz Wed June 19, 2019
Betty Georgina (Vigen) Checkel Tue June 18, 2019
Constance Anne (Gilham) Gibson Mon June 17, 2019
Pearl Estelle (Salberg) Wakefield Sat June 15, 2019
Albert Stephen Vert Fri June 14, 2019
Dorothy Kathleen (Shave) Yeats Mon June 10, 2019
Dale Lawson Marquart Sun June 09, 2019
Marin Deleff Sat June 08, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stettler Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |