Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Millie (Schiffner) Handyside Thu September 13, 2018
Faye Dewey Bean Tue September 11, 2018
Ella Maude (Miller) Barnes Thu September 06, 2018
James Robert Duncan Thu September 06, 2018
Donald Paul Pochylko Sun September 02, 2018
Esther Florence (Havig) Deems Fri August 31, 2018
Germaine Amilia Marie Louise Van Straten Wed August 29, 2018
Eva Margaret (Stauffer) Riggins Fri August 17, 2018
Francis "Frank" Harold Websdale Wed January 17, 2018
Gordon Lawrence Simpson Tue August 14, 2018

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Gladys Lillian (Marshall) Kneller Wed September 05, 2018
Geoffrey Charles Lawrence Dean Thu August 16, 2018
Lawrence Andrew O'Hara Thu August 16, 2018
Donald Mark Busch Thu July 19, 2018
Francis Michael Hall Sat June 23, 2018
"Charlie" Ernest Charles Banwell Tue June 12, 2018
Debra Gay (Pasichnuk) Huff Sun May 27, 2018
Susan Jean (Haeberle) Godbersen Sat May 19, 2018
Joseph Henry Chartier Fri May 18, 2018
Linda (Hoffart) Pilsworth Sun May 13, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Stettler Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |