Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dee Pidoborozny Sat November 02, 2019
Roy Edward Schilling Fri November 01, 2019
Louise Pauline (Scheerschmidt) Fischer Sat October 26, 2019
Leila (Wade) Lyle Mon October 21, 2019
Mary "Edie" Edith (Larkin) Burroughs Mon October 21, 2019
Shirley Louise (Ross) Steinhoff Mon October 21, 2019
Rhea Ann (Masse) O'Hara Sat October 19, 2019
Clarence George Brittain Fri October 18, 2019
Hugh Alain LeBlanc Wed October 02, 2019
Marvin Francis Reynolds Mon September 30, 2019

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Larry Nicholas Filipenko Tue November 05, 2019
Roy Edward Schilling Fri November 01, 2019
Sarah (Scheffelmaier) Lehman Wed October 30, 2019
Kevin Shawn Sprake Sun October 27, 2019
Victoria Almemia (Parr) Schaffer Wed October 23, 2019
Douglas Arthur Ranson Thu October 03, 2019
Kelly Mervin Barthel Sat September 28, 2019
Rodney Eugene Willis Mon September 23, 2019
William David Duncan Mon September 02, 2019
Grace Irene (Caswell) Richardson Tue August 20, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stettler Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |