Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Hugh Alain LeBlanc Wed October 02, 2019
Marvin Francis Reynolds Mon September 30, 2019
Vergil Gerald Henry Mon September 30, 2019
Jo-Ann Harriett Bartley Tue September 17, 2019
Gordon 'Smitty' Arthur Smith Sun September 15, 2019
Norm "Normie" Ternes Fri September 13, 2019
John Baker Matheson Thu September 12, 2019
"Andy" John Andrew Owen Jones Thu September 12, 2019
Dorothy Dean (Moxham) Fix Sun September 01, 2019
Evelyn (Norman) Pfeiffer Mon August 26, 2019

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Douglas Arthur Ranson Thu October 03, 2019
Kelly Mervin Barthel Sat September 28, 2019
Rodney Eugene Willis Mon September 23, 2019
William David Duncan Mon September 02, 2019
Grace Irene (Caswell) Richardson Tue August 20, 2019
Lorne Dale Spady Wed August 07, 2019
Esmy (Cooke) Ouellette Sat August 03, 2019
Bernard "Bernie" Arnold Danylyshen Fri July 26, 2019
Paulette Blanche (Jaboeuf) Dyki Mon July 08, 2019
Patricia Eileen (Slemp) Bain Thu July 04, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stettler Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |