Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '19 Aug '19 Jul '19 Jun '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Evelyn (Norman) Pfeiffer Mon August 26, 2019
Elaine (Kenney) Hennel Fri August 23, 2019
Connie Joan (Wickens) Marshall Wed August 21, 2019
Jacob "Jake" George Klassen Sat August 17, 2019
Albert William Hawkins Tue August 13, 2019
Rhonda-Lyn Elizabeth (Stutt) Stanchfield Sat August 10, 2019
Lois Agnes Margaret (Walker) Ballinger Fri August 09, 2019
Raymond William Hennel Wed August 07, 2019
Dorothy (Pollard) Clark Tue August 06, 2019
Herbert "Dean" Franklin Mon August 05, 2019
Georgina Merle Bossert Sat August 03, 2019
Bertha Jane Bible Fri August 02, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stettler Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |