Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '18 Jun '18 May '18 Apr '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Vernon Dennis Richelhoff Wed June 27, 2018
Arnold Joseph France Tue June 26, 2018
Laverne Katherine (Fisher) Peyton Thu June 21, 2018
Norah Mabel (Johnson) Robertson Thu June 21, 2018
Sean Edward Robinson Tue June 19, 2018
Margaret (Beer) Forsyth Sat June 16, 2018
Loren Clark Watts Thu June 14, 2018
Laurel Mae (King) Hallett Tue June 12, 2018
Sandra Ellen (Kazakoff) Wonnenberg Sun June 10, 2018
Charles Henry Dixon Sat June 09, 2018
'Mike' Dolores Beverly Joan (Walker) Keith Sat June 09, 2018
Teresa Doreen (Young) Kowalchuk Wed June 06, 2018
Maurice George Pinnell Tue June 05, 2018
Tiffany Elizabeth Ann (Kerr) Quinlan Sun June 03, 2018
Raymond Lewis White Sat June 02, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Stettler Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |