Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '17 May '17 Apr '17 Mar '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Brian Norman Hallett Sat June 24, 2017
Shirley Ethel (Riggins) Campbell Wed June 21, 2017
Lorence Paul Pochylko Mon June 19, 2017
Margaret Winnifred (Mundorf) Deitz Sat June 17, 2017
Joe Orn Hansel Thu June 15, 2017
Elsie Marie (Hein) Harvey Mon June 12, 2017
Donald "Don" Marvin Peterson Sat June 10, 2017
Adrea Jenelle Brown Fri June 09, 2017
Kelly Colleen (Buckler) Gilchuk Sun June 04, 2017
Kendall Dale Carlson Thu June 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Stettler Funeral Home & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |